Event Guide

Powered by:

Brian Marsom: Magic Moments

Brian Marsom: Magic Moments

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 6 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 13 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Abundance Art Gallery, 617 Te Atatu Rd, Te Atatu Peninsula

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An exhibition of photos and text by Brian Marsom. The exhibition explores the transition of life phases. These images form a visual essay of selected objects and events, based on my poem 'Magic Moments'. The poem conveys my thoughts about these phases. We each have our personal perspective and timeline, yet can hardly see ourselves grow or change in the daily events that shape our lives.

These moments and experiences are the essence of our life story. Each moment is so precious. Now with the magic of digital photos, 'click' and that moment is 'then', an instant record of what is here today and may be gone tomorrow.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited