Event Guide

Powered by:

Artists Den and Art Gallery Opening

Artists Den and Art Gallery Opening

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 6 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 9 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 13 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 16 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 23 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 30 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Artists Den and Art Gallery, 20 Kitchener Road, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Artists Den and Art Gallery Opening Exhibition 6th September - 1st October

Artists Den and Art Gallery is situated on Auckland’s popular North Shore. Within walking distance to the beach, Lake Pupuke and both the Takapuna and Milford Shopping Centre.

• Here you will be able to see work from some of New Zealand's sought after artists.
• You will be able to commission an artist for pet, family portraiture, or your favourite landscape.
• See an artist at work (Artists in Residence timetable on our FB Page)
• You are welcome to just browse

The exhibiting artists for the opening exhibition are: Lorna Allen, Sophia Elise, Amanda Brett, Leesa Terlesk, Roger Zhuang and Kay Evison

Please pop in and see us, you will be very welcome.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited