Event Guide

Powered by:

German 1 + 2 Package

German 1 + 2 Package

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 3 Sep ’11, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’11, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’11, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 24 Sep ’11, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’11, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 19 Oct ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • Wed 26 Oct ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • Wed 2 Nov ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • Wed 9 Nov ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • Wed 23 Nov ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • Wed 30 Nov ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • Wed 7 Dec ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • Wed 14 Dec ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • Wed 21 Dec ’11, 7:45am – 9:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Euroasia Language Academy, 10 Titoki Street, Parnell

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • GA: $649.00

By the end of this course, you will know enough to “get by” in German: you will be able to cope with the most common everyday situations by asking and answering simple questions, and you will be able to understand people when they speak to you about the situations covered. You can expect to be understanding more of what people say, and growing in your confidence to respond appropriately. This course is for complete beginners, with no previous knowledge of the language required.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited