Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 13 Sep ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Sep ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 27 Sep ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Oct ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 11 Oct ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 18 Oct ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 25 Oct ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 1 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 15 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 22 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 29 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Dec ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 13 Dec ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Dec ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Becks Southern Alehouse, 155 Colombo Steet, Somerfield, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Believe It Or Not quiz nights are every Tuesday night. Get your team together and come down for great times, prizes and bragging rights.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited