Event Guide

Powered by:

FADAS Members Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 2 Oct ’11, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 4 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 5 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 6 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 7 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 9 Oct ’11, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 11 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 12 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 13 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 14 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Oct ’11, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Oct ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Feilding & District Art Centre, 104 Manchester Street, Feilding

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Gold coin donation: $2.00

Website:

Venue website

An exhibition of various artworks, handcrafts, creations by members of the Art Society.

Ph 323 2323 for more information.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited