Event Guide

Powered by:

Ko Te Rito - New Growth

Ko Te Rito - New Growth

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 11 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 12 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 13 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 14 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 15 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 17 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 18 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 19 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 20 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 21 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 22 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 23 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 24 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 25 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 26 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 27 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

PATAKA Art + Museum, Cnr Parumoana and Norrie St, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Pataka info

Bottle Creek Gallery.

Works from students and tutors from the Porirua campus of Te Wananga o Aotearoa.

Exhibition starts 11 November 2011 until 27 November 2011.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited