Event Guide

Powered by:

Rangiora Farmers Market

Rangiora Farmers Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 31 Jul ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 7 Aug ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 14 Aug ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 21 Aug ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 28 Aug ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 4 Sep ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 11 Sep ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 18 Sep ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 25 Sep ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 2 Oct ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 9 Oct ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 16 Oct ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 23 Oct ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 30 Oct ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 6 Nov ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 13 Nov ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 20 Nov ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 27 Nov ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 4 Dec ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 11 Dec ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 18 Dec ’11, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waimakariri District Council, 215 High St, Rangiora

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Sunday year-round. Don't miss your opportunity to stock up for the week on great quality produce at your local farmers market.

Select from fresh seasonal fruit and veges, fish, pork, specialty breads, organics, wine and more, all while enjoying a hot pie with a coffee or chai.

Gather in the Council car park off Percival St in central Rangiora.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited