Event Guide

Powered by:

Jimmy & Perry

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 14 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 14 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 21 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 28 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 5 Dec ’11, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 12 Dec ’11, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 19 Dec ’11, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 26 Dec ’11, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 2 Jan ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 9 Jan ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 16 Jan ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 23 Jan ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 30 Jan ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 6 Feb ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 13 Feb ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 20 Feb ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 27 Feb ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 5 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 12 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 19 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 26 Mar ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 2 Apr ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Mon 9 Apr ’12, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Pheasant Plucker, 1153 Arawa St, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Jimmy on guitar and vocals, Perry on harp, stomp box, percussion, and vocals, playing many of the familiar tunes plus a few obscurities from down-home blues, to Bruno Mars, to Average White Band...

Great low-key entertainment, but they can get you up to boogie also!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited