Event Guide

Powered by:

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 1 Feb ’11, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 5 Feb ’11, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 19 Feb ’11, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 22 Feb ’11, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 26 Feb ’11, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 1 Mar ’11, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 5 Mar ’11, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 8 Mar ’11, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 12 Mar ’11, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 15 Mar ’11, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 19 Mar ’11, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 22 Mar ’11, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 26 Mar ’11, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Eden Normal Primary School, Cnr of Valley and Sherbourne Rd, Mt Eden Show map

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $10.00
  • Student (with ID): $5.00
  • Pre pay 10 classes: $80.00

Start your New Year in 2011 with Latin music and fun! Bring your friends and come along to Zumba! Beginners welcome!

Weekly classes starting in February 2011:
Tuesday 7pm (Starts 1 Feb 2011)
Saturday 10.30am (Starts 5 Feb 2011)

Important notes: Due to the unavailability of the school hall, there will be changes to classes on the following dates:

Saturday 5 March, 10.30am - 11.30am (Auckland Normal Intermediate, Poronui Street, Mt Eden)
Tuesdays 8 March, 7pm - 8pm (Auckland Normal Intermediate, Poronui Street, Mt Eden)
Saturday 12 March, 10.30am - 11.30am (Auckland Normal Intermediate, Poronui Street, Mt Eden)
Tuesday 15 March, 6.30pm - 7.30pm (Grey Lynn Library Hall, 474 Great North Road)
Saturday 19 March, 10.30am - 11.30am (Auckland Normal Intermediate, Poronui Street, Mt Eden)
Tuesday 22 March, 6.30pm - 7.30pm (Grey Lynn Library Hall, 474 Great North Road)

$10 per class & $5 students (with ID)
Concession cards available: prepay for 10 classes = $8 per class

Contact: info@ZumbaClasses.co.nz

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited