Event Guide

Powered by:

Eats, Beats & Co

Eats, Beats & Co

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 8 Nov ’11, 6:00pm
  • Tue 15 Nov ’11, 6:00pm
  • Tue 22 Nov ’11, 6:00pm
  • Tue 29 Nov ’11, 6:00pm
  • Tue 6 Dec ’11, 6:00pm
  • Tue 13 Dec ’11, 6:00pm
  • Tue 20 Dec ’11, 6:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jan ’12, 6:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jan ’12, 6:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jan ’12, 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ponsonby Social Club, 152 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Grilled food straight from the BBQ with Dustin, Jake & Richard serving up tasty tunes.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited