Event Guide

Powered by:

Big Airbag Sessions

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 10 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 11 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 11 Nov ’11, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 12 Nov ’11, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 Nov ’11, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 14 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 15 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’11, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Snowplanet, 91 Small Road, Silverdale

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Snowplanet member (Excludes Snow Pass & Rental Equipment): $5.00
  • Non-member (excludes Snow Pass & Rental Equipment): $9.00

Website:

Snowplanet

Snowplanet's Big Airbag is back for the second time in 2011! The feedback and response from the last Big Airbag Sessions was awesome, so we thought we had better get it back in there pretty soon. Please note that helmets will be compulsory for riders using the Big Airbag.

The deal will be the same as last time:
- $9 per session (Standard Snow Pass and Rental prices apply)
- $5 per session for members (Year Pass, 6 Month Pass, 50% Membership Holders)

The Big Airbag will be operational for the following sessions:
Thursday10th November 7pm-9pm
Friday 11th November 7pm-9pm & 9pm-11pm
Saturday 12th November 2pm-4pm & 7pm-9pm
Sunday 13th November 2pm-4pm & 7pm-9pm
Monday 14th November 7pm-9pm
Tuesday 15th November 7pm-9pm
Wednesday 16th November 7pm-9pm
Thursday 17th November 7pm-9pm
We hope to see you there!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited