Event Guide

Powered by:

The Court Report

The Court Report

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 23 Aug ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 30 Aug ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 6 Sep ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 13 Sep ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 20 Sep ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 27 Sep ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 4 Oct ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Oct ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 18 Oct ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 25 Oct ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 1 Nov ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 8 Nov ’11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Government Buildings Historic Reserve, 55 Lambton Quay, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

TVNZ OnDemand

The Court Report, which is now in its third season on TVNZ 7, aims to present current legal issues in an in-depth and interesting format. Each week they have a panel of experts debate the hot legal topics of the day, hosted by the well-known defence lawyer Greg King.

Be part of the audience! The show is filmed in Lecture Theatre 2 at Victoria University's Law School at 55 Lambton Quay every Tuesday night.

Watch the show on TVNZ 7 at 9.30pm Thursdays, repeated 10.30pm Sundays or online. The Court Report's Facebook page is a good place to get updates on upcoming topics.

Held in Lecture Theatre 2.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited