Event Guide

Powered by:

Fiona Pardington: …Immortally Yours

Fiona Pardington: …Immortally Yours

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 25 Aug ’11, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 26 Aug ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 31 Aug ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 7 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 14 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

{Suite} Gallery, 241 Cuba Street, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Related Artists:

Fiona Pardington

Opening with Fiona 5.30 – 7.30pm, Thursday 25 August 2011.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited