Event Guide

Powered by:

Silverdale Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 6 Aug ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Aug ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Aug ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Sep ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Oct ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Oct ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Oct ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Nov ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Nov ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Nov ’11, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Silverdale Hall, 7 Silverdale Street, Silverdale

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Silverdale traditional market opens 8am to 1pm every Saturday. There are lots of bargains to be had. Plants, clothing, jewellery, pickles and jams, souvenirs and lots more. While you are at Silverdale, check out the outlet stores. Have a coffee with baked-on-the-premises food... Spend family time at the Pioneer village...

Silverdale still has that village feeling. We are only 10 minutes north of Albany. For that something a little different, come to Silverdale.

For stall bookings call Jill 09 426 4479

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited