Event Guide

Powered by:

Aqua Zumba

Aqua Zumba

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 29 Aug ’11, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 3 Sep ’11, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Mon 5 Sep ’11, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 10 Sep ’11, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Mon 12 Sep ’11, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 17 Sep ’11, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Mon 19 Sep ’11, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 24 Sep ’11, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Mon 26 Sep ’11, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 3 Oct ’11, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 10 Oct ’11, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 17 Oct ’11, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 24 Oct ’11, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Polynesian Spa, Hinemoa Street, Rotorua

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • Monthly pass holders: $6.00
  • Family Spa Pool Entry and Class: $11.00

Website:

Polynesian Spa

Known as the Zumba® “pool party,” the Aqua Zumba program gives new meaning to the idea of an invigorating workout. Splashing, stretching, twisting, even shouting, laughing, hooting and hollering are often heard during an Aqua Zumba class. Integrating the Zumba formula and philosophy with traditional aqua fitness disciplines, the Aqua Zumba class blends it all together into a safe, challenging, water-based workout that’s cardio-conditioning, body-toning, and most of all, exhilarating beyond belief.

Instructed by Gayle Rattigan & Jacque Webber - licensed Zumba Instructors.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited