Event Guide

Powered by:

Evento Wearable Arts Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 23 Aug ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 24 Aug ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Aug ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 26 Aug ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Aug ’11, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 30 Aug ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 31 Aug ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 1 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 2 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 3 Sep ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Feilding & District Art Centre, 104 Manchester Street, Feilding

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Venue website

Wearable art by the students of local secondary schools, from Feilding High School's show Evento. Ph 323 2323.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited