Event Guide

Powered by:

Artists Den Group Show

Artists Den Group Show

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 8 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 11 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 12 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 15 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 18 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 19 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 22 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 25 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 26 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Artists Den and Art Gallery, 20 Kitchener Road, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Artists Den and Art Gallery is a small, exclusive Art Gallery. Situated on Auckland’s North Shore in the popular area of Takapuna at 20 Kitchener Road, Milford. Close to the beach and within approx 10 minutes walk from both Milford and Takapuna shopping centres.

Exhibiting a variety of artwork ranging from realist to expressionistic and magical to quirky

Here you will be able to:
- See some of New Zealand’s sought-after artists;
- See an artist at work;
- Commission an artist;
- Or just browse.

The exhibiting artists for the November Exhibition are:

Gillian Palmer, Claire Hey, Elaine Law, Susan Edge, Rosie Harper, Nick Eggleston, Helen Parsons and Sandra Jane Suleski.

This exhibition is on from 8th November – 26th November. Exhibitions change monthly, please pop in and see us, you will be very welcome.

Artists in residence: Both Roger Zhuang and Caroline Viesnik can be found in the Artists Den.

Roger Zhuang is a family and pet portrait artist and works from photos. He is generally here on a Wednesday from 11am-1pm.

Caroline is a multi-media artist and has a very magical style. Caroline will be here on Tuesday 2 November from 12 – 4pm

Check out the timetable on Facebook (you do not have to be a member of Facebook to view this). If you click the 'Like' button next to the title you will receive our newsfeeds for further exhibitions.

This is a free event. If you wish to receive updates on future exhibitions, please email us on artistsdenandgallery@hotmail.co.nz or like us on Facebook.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited