Event Guide

Powered by:

Amped in the Park

Amped in the Park

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 9 Sep ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 25 Sep ’11, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 9 Oct ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 15 Oct ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 16 Oct ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 21 Oct ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 23 Oct ’11, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Myers Park, Queen St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

NICAI will be showcasing the creativity of our young emerging artists as part of Auckland’s Rugby World Cup festivities. Students from Architecture, Music, Fine Arts and Dance have created unique installations and event experiences in Myers Park as part of Auckland’s Fan Trail – the walking route from the waterfront to Eden Park stadium. Myers Park will come alive for the three hours before kick-off for each of the 11 Eden Park Rugby World Cup Games to delight and entertain locals and visitors.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited