Event Guide

Powered by:

Amelia Pascoe: Shadowlands

Amelia Pascoe: Shadowlands

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 26 Nov ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 28 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 29 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 30 Nov ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 1 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 2 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 3 Dec ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 5 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 6 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 7 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 8 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 9 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Dec ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 12 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 13 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 14 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 15 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 16 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Dec ’11, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 19 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 21 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 22 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 23 Dec ’11, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Photospace, Level 1, 37 Courtenay Place, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Amelia Pascoe is better-known as a jeweller, and her recent show at Photospace Gallery - Capture - combined pinhole photography, cryptozoology and silver jewellery (http://www.photospace.co.nz/expo166.htm).

These works are photographs of jewellery/sculptural pieces that existed primarily to be photographed, so that the photographs form the finished works, rather than the pieces themselves.

As this exhibition runs up to Christmas, and a bit after it (the gallery will be closed for 2 weeks from 24th Dec, open for viewing by appointment only), exhibition pieces can be paid for and taken before Christmas. The framed photographs are in limited editions of 5.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited