Event Guide

Powered by:

Acoustic Wednesday with Eli

Acoustic Wednesday with Eli

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 5 Oct ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 12 Oct ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 19 Oct ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 26 Oct ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 2 Nov ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 9 Nov ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 23 Nov ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 30 Nov ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 7 Dec ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 14 Dec ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 21 Dec ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 28 Dec ’11, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Neighbourhood, 498 New North Rd, Kingsland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Neighbourhood

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited