Event Guide

Powered by:

Wriggle & Rhyme

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 12 Oct ’10, 9:30am
  • Tue 19 Oct ’10, 9:30am
  • Tue 26 Oct ’10, 9:30am
  • Tue 2 Nov ’10, 9:30am
  • Tue 9 Nov ’10, 9:30am
  • Tue 16 Nov ’10, 9:30am
  • Tue 23 Nov ’10, 9:30am
  • Tue 30 Nov ’10, 9:30am
  • Tue 7 Dec ’10, 9:30am
  • Tue 14 Dec ’10, 9:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Parnell Library, 545 Parnell Road, Parnell Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Wriggle & Rhyme is a fun free programme of music and movement that helps with brain and body development among babies and pre-schoolers.

Auckland City Libraries provides free weekly sessions at its 16 locations (see timetable above) so that parents and caregivers can help their young children learn and practise basic movements in a fun and relaxed environment.

While the activities are generally for babies, older pre-schoolers are welcome to attend Wriggle & Rhyme sessions.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited