Event Guide

Powered by:

Nuffield Street Quiz Night

Nuffield Street Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 5 Oct ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 12 Oct ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 19 Oct ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 26 Oct ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 2 Nov ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 9 Nov ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 16 Nov ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 23 Nov ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 30 Nov ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 7 Dec ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 14 Dec ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 21 Dec ’10, 7:30pm
  • Tue 28 Dec ’10, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nuffield Street Trading Co., 22-27 Nuffield St, Newmarket Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited