Event Guide

Powered by:

Nature's Tapestry

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 17 Oct ’10, 12:00pm
  • Wed 20 Oct ’10, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Oct ’10, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Oct ’10, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Oct ’10, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Oct ’10, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 27 Oct ’10, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Oct ’10, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Oct ’10, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Oct ’10, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 31 Oct ’10, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 3 Nov ’10, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 4 Nov ’10, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Nov ’10, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Nov ’10, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Nov ’10, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kaan Zamaan Gallery, 2 Hobson Avenue, Kerikeri Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

New work by Beverley Cox.

Opening preview Sunday 17th October 12pm. All welcome!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited