Event Guide

Powered by:

Forms of Nature - A Tribute to Spring

Forms of Nature - A Tribute to Spring

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 5 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Nov ’10, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 8 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Nov ’10, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 15 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Nov ’10, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Nov ’10, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Harrisons Gallery, 106 Eleventh Ave, Tauranga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Harrisons Gallery in Tauranga is celebrating spring with an homage to nature. The “Forms of Nature – A Tribute to Spring” art exhibition opens on Thursday, November 4th, with an exclusive preview evening.

Artists featuring in the exhibition include internationally successful photographic artist Greg Miller-Hard, painters Ray Fowler and Talulah Belle, floral painter Mary Mulholland, glass sculptor Gary Nash, mixed media artist Mandy Emerson, sculptor Nick Clegg, and wildlife sculptors and painters (and mother and son) Susan and Matthew Brauchli.

Harrisons Gallery manager Durrelle Green says the exhibition celebrates flora and fauna through a wide variety of photography, paintings and sculpture.

“We wanted to really celebrate spring and nature in all its forms,” she says.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited