Event Guide

Powered by:

Rogues Gallery - The Villains of Charles Dickens

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 27 Jan ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jan ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jan ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 1 Feb ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 2 Feb ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 3 Feb ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 4 Feb ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 5 Feb ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 6 Feb ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 8 Feb ’10, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dunedin City Library, 230 Moray Pl, Dunedin Show map

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Explore the underworld of Charles Dickens in our latest exhibition in the Reed Gallery. Meet the unsavoury characters that are part of the Dickensian charm and uncover the wonders that normally lurk in the deepest, darkest recesses of our Reed Collection.

Runs till 8 February 2010.
Reed Gallery, 3rd Floor, City Library.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited