Event Guide

Powered by:

Peace Festival Free 2010

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 28 Dec ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Dec ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Dec ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 31 Dec ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jan ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jan ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jan ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jan ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jan ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jan ’11, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Whitianga Town Hall, 24 Monk Street, Whitianga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A free festival celebrating global unity, green market culture, eco friendly products and services, recycled arts and crafts, world music, natural health and environmental awareness.

A fantastic event that heals the planet!

Contact email: peace@angels.co.nz mob: 027-2929-699

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited