Event Guide

Powered by:

Eve Armstrong & Sonya Lacey

Eve Armstrong & Sonya Lacey

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 20 Apr ’10, 5:30pm
  • Wed 21 Apr ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Apr ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr ’10, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Apr ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Apr ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Apr ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Apr ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 May ’10, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 4 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 May ’10, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 11 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 May ’10, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 May ’10, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 May ’10, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Physics Room, Levels 2 & 3, 209 Tuam Street, Christchurch Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Physics Room invites you to view two new exhibitions: 'After' by Eve Armstrong; and 'Making things clear' by Sonya Lacey; on display from 21 April - 23 May 2010.

Exhibition opening previews Tuesday 20 April from 5.30pm.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited