Event Guide

Powered by:

Village Market

Village Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 12 Dec ’09, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 19 Dec ’09, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 22 Dec ’09, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 23 Dec ’09, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 24 Dec ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jan ’10, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 16 Jan ’10, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 23 Jan ’10, 8:15am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 30 Jan ’10, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 6 Feb ’10, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 13 Feb ’10, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Howick Village Market, Picton Street, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Expect the unexpected.

Come join us every Saturday for the freshest of seasonal fruits, vegetables, Jams, and chutneys, christmas cakes, puddings and hampers. From the bakery, breads, cakes and biscuits. Smoked fish and gourmet muesili, pasta, along with many other edible delights. Arts and crafts to tempt the most discerning, from garden art to plants like bromeliads, orchids and succulents from many countries, along with other arts and crafts from a very talented group of people. There is something for everyone. So come along and enjoy the spectacle while purchasing your needs.

Stallholder enquiries to:
Howick Village Association
phone 5344505

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited