Event Guide

Powered by:

Clevedon Village Market

Clevedon Village Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 2 Aug ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 9 Aug ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 16 Aug ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 23 Aug ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 30 Aug ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 6 Sep ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 13 Sep ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Nov ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 6 Dec ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec ’09, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Clevedon Community Centre, Cnr Clevedon and North Roads, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Long running weekly arts and crafts market every Sunday. Big range of different product lines. Increasing number of food stalls, Jewellery, gift lines second hand books, collectibles, candles, home crafts and cushions, ceraic mugs, embroidered lines, tri-pillows, lavender products, TradeAid lines, childrens clothing, dolls and dolls clothing, knitted toys, hats and bags,,jams and chutneys, rhubarb and pickled onions, smoked fish, gourmet breads, fruit and vege, spiritual readings, gift lines, childrens furniture artwork, handmade cards, garden furniture, garden art, plants, ..... and more !

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited