Event Guide

Powered by:

Small Things

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 9 Apr ’09, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 11 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 13 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 14 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 15 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 16 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 17 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 20 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 24 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 26 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 27 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 28 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 29 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 30 Apr ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 1 May ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 May ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 May ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 May ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 May ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 May ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 May ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 May ’09, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, 2 Korora Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Opens 6pm Thursday 9th April
Small Things is a much anticipated annual event in Waiheke Community Art Gallery's calendar.
This show offers the opportunity to purchase two or three-dimensional treasures created by well-known and up-and-coming artists. Works no greater than 250mm in any dimension are exhibited and you can expect to find glass, ceramics, jewellery, paintings and sculpture. This is a "cash and carry" exhibition which has two major benefits - firstly you get to take your purchase(s) home with you and secondly the work on the walls is constantly changing over the exhibition's duration.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited